LOGO 2016-01

Realty 2016 – Romanian Real Estate Market Forum, 15th edition

June 16th 2016, Sheraton Hotel, Bucharest

Realty 2016 will provide networking and learning support for industry professionals keen to spot opportunities and trends, find potential partners, meet decision makers and build a profitable business on the Romanian real estate market. Find out more here.

 

300X250

Credit Risk Management Conference, recommended by Business Review

June 14th 2016, JW Marriott Bucharest Grand Hotel

For a seventh successive year we bring together, at the Credit Risk Management Conference, some of the most productive visionaries & leading figures in the field of credit risk management on a local and international level.

logo FRENCH-2016

French Investors Forum, 7th edition

July 7th 2016, Novotel Bucharest

French companies were among the first foreign investors to show interest and confidence in the development potential of the Romanian economy at the beginning of the 1990’s. Nowadays the French community is the 4th largest in Romania with a total of 15% of Romania’s GDP. Find out more here.

Polish.net

Polish Investors Forum – 1st edition

September 2016, Ramada Plaza Bucharest

The first edition of the Polish Investors Forum will focus on discussing the opportunities and challenges brought by Romania in terms of Polish investments and at the same time creating a mix-and-match environment where companies can exchange information, experiences and opportunities.

BR club logo

BR Club Mixer

September 2016, Bucharest

Business Review Mixers are informal get-togethers for BR partners & readers. We created this series of business mixers to help our members stay connected to key business people and bring valuable networking opportunities.

IMAGINE SITE_300x300 px

Focus on Technology & Telecoms event, 7th edition

September 2016, Bucharest

Technology & IT are two key industries that are shaping our future both as consumers and as businesses. The event focuses on the most relevant business drivers in the industry that have a major impact in any type of business, be it large, medium or start-ups. Join us and let’s discuss about two of the most dynamic game-changers in the world!

helthiest companies logo

Healthiest Companies, 1st edition

November 2016, Bucharest

The event will bring forward a top of the companies that adopted different wellbeing programs and that offer on a current basis health related benefits to their employees. The top will be realized on a questionnaire based research.

BR club logo

BR Club Mixer

November 2016, Bucharest

Business Review Mixers are informal get-togethers for BR partners & readers. We created this series of business mixers to help our members stay connected to key business people and bring valuable networking opportunities.